گل یخ توی دلم جوونه کرده...

گل یخ توی دلم جوونه کرده...

♪♫ دانلود و آکورد و متن و ترجمه آهنگ♪♫
گل یخ توی دلم جوونه کرده...

گل یخ توی دلم جوونه کرده...

♪♫ دانلود و آکورد و متن و ترجمه آهنگ♪♫

دانلود و متن آهنگ Lovesick (عشق بیمار) از فریمن

لینک دانلود


متن:


Intro: Hear me, Ahhh

I'm drying, Baby you should give it to me

I'm dying, Baby I'm addicted to you

don't ask me question Just do it and just do it for me

Your hot temptation it's burning and it's burning my mind

I'm just a Lovesick Baby you're the one for me

I'm just a Lovesick I love the way you look at me

I'm just a Lovesick This love is for you and me

I'm just a Lovesick

I'm walking but my feet do not touch the ground

I'm smiling but no one sees what's behind my face

No explanation come closer and then set me free

This isolation it's burning and it's breaking my mind

I'm just a Lovesick Baby you're the one for me

I'm just a Lovesick but I love the way you look at me

I'm just a Lovesick This love is for you and me

I'm just a Lovesick

I'm gonna give you my love songs baby

This is all I can give you now

Take my heart and promise you won't break it

don't you break it now 


I'm just a Lovesick Baby you're the one for me

I'm just a Lovesick but I love the way you look at me

I'm just a Lovesick This love is for you and me

I'm just a Lovesick

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد